AAC (Hi-Quality) (44k)
MP3 (56k | 128k)
June 22 - June 29 , 2015
1 DESAPARECIDOS Payola (Epitaph)
2 FOALS "What Went Down" [Single]
3 JAMIE XX In Colour (Young Turks)
4 WOLF ALICE My Love Is Cool (RCA)
5 LEON BRIDGES Coming Home (Columbia)
6 OUTFIT Slowness (Memphis Industries)
7 JONAS ALASKA Younger Long Blond
8 L.A. WITCH Kill My Baby Tonight
9 ETERNAL SUMMERS Gold And Stone (Kanine)
10 MEWITHOUTYOU Pale Horses (Run For Cover)
11 BUILT TO SPILL Untethered Moon (Warner Brothers)
12 CITIZEN Everybody Is Going To Heaven (Run For Cover)
13 GIRLPOOL Before The World Was Big (Wichita)
14 PET SYMMETRY Pet Hounds
15 SORORITY NOISE Joy, Departed
16 BEING AS AN OCEAN Being As An Ocean
17 QUARTERBACKS Quarterbacks (Team Love)
18 JUNGLE GIANTS Every Kind of Way [Single]
19 MAC DEMARCO "The Way You'd Love Her" [Single] (Captured Tracks)
20 HOLYCHILD The Shape Of Brat Pop To Come (Glassnote)
21 SOAK Before We Forgot How To Dream (Rough Trade)
22 AURORA Running With The Wolves (Glassnote)
23 YUKON BLONDE On Blonde (Dine Alone)
24 FFS FFS (Domino)
25 SHARON VAN ETTEN I Don't Want To Let You Down [EP] (Jagjaguwar)
26 JOANNA GRUESOME Peanut Butter (Slumberland)
27 ELVIS DEPRESSEDLY New Alhambra (Run For Cover)
28 ESKIMEAUX O.K. (Double Double Whammy)
29 NO JOY More Faithful (Mexican Summer)
30 OH MERCY When We Talk About Love (Casadeldisco)


[ Home | About KUCI | Contact | Alumni Pages | Photo Gallery | Schedule | CD Reviews | Listening Help | Articles | Hosts | Links ]

KUCI is brought to you by the University of California, Irvine